Download VIDEO: M.I, Naeto C, DJ Xclusive, Ikon Review Ajebutters Debut Album MP4 & 3GP

Several notable people who matter in the entertainment space in Nigeria including M.I., Naeto C, DJ Xclusive, Zainab Balogun, Bizzle Osikoya, Lamide Akintobi, Leo, Onos Ovueraye, Matthew Ohio, Lanre Masha, Ikon, Osi BeatFM, Dotun CoolFM, Taymi B listened and reviewed songs from Ajebutters debut album which is set to be released on the 22nd of February.

I will definitely cop the album as I appreciate the uniqueness of Ajebutters music. His ability to put sensible and meaningful rhymes together within perfect melodies is amazing regardless the tempo of his songs.
Look out for the album online and on the streets on February, make sure you get yourself a copy and digest the Ajebutter experience on his Anytime Soon debut album.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
193 kellychi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. VIDEO: M.I, Naeto C, DJ Xclusive, Ikon Review Ajebutters Debut Album

  2. Drimz Finally Drops Debut Album "The Zambian Dream"

  3. Check Out The Art Work And Tracklist For Sess The PRBLM Kid's Debut Album, Omo Muda

  4. (DOWNLOAD): Mayorkun's Debut Album, ''The Mayor Of Lagos'' Is Finally Here

  5. (DOWNLOAD): Gabriel Afolayan Releases Debut Album, ‘Instinct’

  6. Poe - Gbe Sile (Prod. Ikon)

  7. SDC ft Ikon & Ladipoe - More To Life