Download Mister Jay - Odo (Prod. By Pheelz) Mp3

download - Mister Jay - Odo (Prod. By Pheelz)
Ace singer MisterJay has released a summer mid-tempo tune he calls ODO produced by Pheelz. ODO is MisterJay’s first single after his critically acclaimed Catch Cold with Shaydee.

Pheelz production prowess doubles up Misterjay’s enthralling vocals and ultimately takes its listeners on another plain of musical bliss. On what he has planned for this year, he shared “I promise to give out loads of music out for my fans”


Born Olajide Sunday Ogundele, is a Nigerian Singer/Songwriter and performer popularly known as Misterjay. He was born and raised in Papa-ajao, Mushin, and Lagos. He had his Secondary school education at Lagos state model college, Kankon, Badagry. It was here he developed interest in singing and dancing, he went on to become the social prefect of the 2006 set.

Travelled to Lugansk, Ukraine in 2007 to further his education, before relocating to the UK a year later where he went to college and graduated with a degree in Architecture from the University of Huddersfield in 2014.

Returned to Nigeria in early 2015, to pursue his ambitions and released his first single Catch Cold ft Shaydee .


Twitter – officialmista_j

Instagram- officialmisterjay

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
169 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Mister Jay - Odo (Prod. By Pheelz)

  2. VIDEO: Le Magicien Ft. Mister Cay - Hype Up (Prod. Chordratic Beats)

  3. Playboi Carti Ft. Young Nudy - Mister

  4. Pheelz - Do What You Want (Prod. By Pheelz)

  5. VIDEO: Naomi Mac x Pheelz - Ori Mi (Prod. by Pheelz)

  6. Pheelz - “Do What You Want” (Prod. By Pheelz)

  7. Atumpan - Odo (Prod By Delirious)