Download Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke Mp3

download - Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke
Joeboy x E Kelly – Oreke Highly rated Nigerian record producer, E Kelly shares his highly anticipated project titled “No Secrets EP.” Here’s a track off the project titled “Oreke” featuring Joeboy. The 5-track EP features Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Minz, Boybreed, and King Perryy. Enjoy below.


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke

  2. Oluwatobbyloba - Oreke (Prod by Vice Beatz)

  3. Sean Tizzle - Oreke

  4. VIDEO: Joeboy - Beginning

  5. DJ Voyst Ft. Joeboy, Oxlade - Gbese (mp3)

  6. ShodyTheTurnUpKing ft. Joeboy, Yung Willis - Shako

  7. Joeboy ft Mr Eazi - Faají