Download Burna Boy, DJDS - Steel & Copper (Full Album) EP Mp3

Talented Nigerian artist Burna Boy connects with DJ Dodger Stadium on a new EP called Steel & Copper. The project comes with four songs in total and was debuted on Beats 1 Radio by Ebro earlier today. “I’ve always made, like, sounds that’s, like, not commercial and then it ends up becoming commercial,” Burna Boy …


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Burna Boy, DJDS - Steel & Copper (Full Album) EP

  2. Burna Boy, DJDS - Thuggin (mp3)

  3. Burna Boy, DJDS - Darko (mp3)

  4. Burna Boy, DJDS - Innocent Man (mp3)

  5. Burna Boy, DJDS - 34 (mp3)

  6. Red Spiders ft. Y-Star Greater - Copper

  7. ALBUM: Burna Boy - African Giant (Full Album mp3 Download)