Download Ray Dee - Shakwatapo iFinshupa Mp3

download - Ray Dee - Shakwatapo iFinshupa
Ray Dee - Shakwatapo iFinshupa
408 Empire music star Raydee finally released his long awaited debut studio album, ‘Only The Strong Will Survive‘.
The album consists 29 tracks, it includes most of his previously released songs and featuring Jemax , Dope Boys , Chef 187 , May C , Ras Kinky , Bow Chase and T-Sean just to mention a few.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Ray Dee - Shakwatapo iFinshupa

  2. Ray D & Ian T.C - "Tondolo" (Prod. By Ray D)

  3. Shelly Kaps ft Ray Dee - Papanya (408 Empire)

  4. Snatra Ft. CJ & Ray Dee - Fwenyako (Prod. Sir Jerry K)

  5. Ray Dee Mass - "Dance Kama Normal" ft. Nizzy Pro

  6. Shelly Kaps - "Papanya" ft. Ray Dee (408 Empire)

  7. VIDEO: Jae Cash - "Tyoka" ft. Chef 187 x Ray Dee