Download G-Plus - Blessings ft. Milli, Koker & Dice Ailes Mp3

G-Plus aka G-plusChang is one of Lagos rising producers/sound engineers. Born in Jos, Plateau state, G-plus, real name Abraham Chuwang Chang Davou grew up with no musical background.

He discovered his love for sound and music in late 2009 and so went on to study Electronic Music Production and Audio engineering at SAE Institute, Bangkok, Thailand where he obtained a certificate and diploma respectively.

Presently signed to MI Abagas Loopy music, G-plus has worked on lots of music including M.Is ‘The Chairman Album, Jeremiah Gyangs ‘The Love Album, Ruby Gyangs ‘This is Love EP, Dj Jimmy Jatts ‘The Industry, DJ Spinalls ‘Oluwa & ‘Attendance Cassper Nyovests ‘Doc Shebeleza remix, Chocolate citys TICBN Album and many more. Celebrating his birthday which was on July 5th, he graces us with his very own debut single titled ‘Blessings featuring chocolate citys fast rising trio ‘Choc Boiz 2.0 - Milli, Koker & Dice Ailes.

Download and share your thoughts.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
198 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. G-Plus - Blessings ft. Milli, Koker & Dice Ailes

  2. DJ Lambo x Milli x Dice Ailes - Drank

  3. Drey Beatz Ft. LK Kuddy X Ceeza Milli X L.A.X & Dice Ailes - Kiss & Tell

  4. Dice Ailes - Oh No No

  5. Dice Ailes - Machinery

  6. Dice Ailes - Odun De

  7. L.A.X, Lk Kuddy, Drey Beatz, Ceeza & Dice Ailes - Kiss & Tell