Download EP: Saudi - F0rk Ambitiouz mp3

download - EP: Saudi - F0rk Ambitiouz
Versatile and talented rapper; Saudi has released his mini-album project titled; “Fuck Ambitiouz”. The EP is
a mixtape of 7 hot vibes of scorching music including; “Park”, “Pink
Shebeen”, “ Rockstar” , “Saudi West” , “Sidney”, “Truth Hopes”, and “Urself”.
The Soweto born artiste is a mixture of talent and creativity who has been
nominated for “South African Music Award for Collaboration of the Year,
and South African Music Award for Record of the Year.
Saudi has gone on to deliver massive hit tracks like “Drip ”, “ Msotra Man ” and the recently done collaboration with Ranks titled; “Rockstar” which has also been featured on his EP.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. EP: Saudi - Fuck Ambitiouz

  2. ALBUM: Saudi - Fuck Ambitiouz EP (Album) mp3

  3. Saudi - Saudi West

  4. VIDEO: How to Stop Giving a FUCK | 3 Easy Steps

  5. VIDEO: How to Stop Giving a Fuck (and Stop Seeking Approval)

  6. Turk ft. Kodak Black - Fuck How It Turn Out (Remix)

  7. Kodak Black ft Tory Lanez - Fuck With You