Download EP: Villager SA - Lust For Destruction mp3

download - EP: Villager SA - Lust For Destruction
The campaign is still young but exciting act, Villager SA looks to have drawn the first blood as he commissions the “Lust For Destruction”

The industry is awash with talented acts but Villager SA definitely stands out as he holds the ace as the total package.
The sensation whose real name is Dickson Lesetsa Setau is not just a
prolific producer; he also packs the craft and artistry on the decks and
turntables as a disc jockey.
As the CEO of Villager Records, he has been able to mastermind such banging tunes
including “Karma,” “Elements Of Kenya,” with Afro Brotherz, “Hosana,”
and “God’s Word,” just to mention a few.

01. Colony (feat. DJ Happy)
02. Hydrogen Device
03. Hazard
04. Zambia
05. Most Wanted (feat. Ceey Chris)
06. Angola
07. Tabu

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. EP: Villager SA - Lust For Destruction

  2. Villager SA - Ska Dhala Pelo ft. Lebb Simons (Villager SA Dub Remix)

  3. Shane O - Destruction

  4. Kahli Abdu & Kid Konnect - The Lust

  5. Cata-Lust ft. Proverb & Tha Cutt - We Live

  6. Cata-Lust - We Live ft. Proverb & Tha Cutt

  7. Pdot O - Love or Lust ft. Blaklez