Download Craig David ft. Bastille - I Know You Mp3

Craig David I Know You ft. Bastille :Craig David continues the roll up to his upcoming album with the release of new single “I Know You” featuring Bastille.

The song is set to be included on his upcoming seventh studio album “The Time Is Now” which will release January 26th, 2018. The album includes collaborations with JP Cooper, AJ Tracey, Ella Mai, Kaytranada and GoldLink.

The new single, “I Know You” sees Craig team up with alt-pop giants, and great friends Bastille.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
22-05-2020 05:07:10 pm
67 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website, is the folder for latest songs, is for mp4 movies updates so as is for 3gp music videos updates and is for latest gist, news, health and tech updates.

Related Files
  1. Craig David ft. Bastille - I Know You

  2. Craig David - When You Know What Love Is

  3. Craig David - Do You Miss Me Much

  4. Craig David - Heartline

  5. VIDEO: Craig David - Heartline

  6. Craig David - Touchin' Lovin' (Remix)

  7. Craig David - Let Her Go